Community Day School Network

Executive Board

The CDS Executive Board is a voluntary group that provides direction and support for the CDS Network. Listed below are the At-Large Executive Board members. Feel free to e-mail questions or requests for assistance to Board members in your area. If you are interested in donating time to the expansion of the organization, the annual conference, the newsletter, professional development, or membership services, please contact Dr. Dennis Wiechmann at A Region Map is available to ascertain if you are in the North, Central, or South regions for membership purposes.

Join the CDSNetwork today!

The CDSNetwork is pleased to announce its Officer and Executive Board for 2009 – 2010.


Dr. Dennis Wiechmann, Sanger USD

Past President

Devon Freitas, Claremont Unified

Vice President

Dr. Nick Taylor, Sanger USD


Sunshine Sepulveda-Klus, Los Angeles USD


Tom Williams, San Diego

CDE Liaison

Dan Sackheim, CDS Program Manager CDE

At-Large Member

Tim Batiuk, Capistrano Unified

At-Large Member

Paula McCabe, Yosemite Unified

At-Large Member

Randy Orzalli, Twin Rivers

At-Large Member

Rolando Rosas, Folsom-Cordova Unified


Tony Condon